Jive Romeros - Build Up

Build Up

Jive Romeros

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 14 tracks £7.99
Download individual tracks From £0.99


Jive Romeros - Build Up

Britain's Kings of Be-Bop Rock 'n' Roll, Jive and Swing are back with their third album. Authentic swinging sounds of the 1950s with covers of American and British artists such as Bill Haley and Tommy Steele, and a handful of Art Baxter songs too. Their own material is of equal standard with the original Look So Deep being one of the choice tracks.
The Jive Romeros have returned to their original sound which combines British Rock 'n' Roll with American Big Beat Swing, and have presented their strongest release to date. The addition of ex-Stargazers Johnny Wallace "the coolest sax-man on the planet" is the icing on the cake. The Big Beat is back!


Download Album (RAUCD175)
  1. Jive Romeros - Bax to the Wall
  2. Jive Romeros - You Can't Say I Love You to A Rock 'n' Roll Tune
  3. Jive Romeros - Look so Deep
  4. Jive Romeros - La vie en rose
  5. Jive Romeros - Rockin' Through the Rye
  6. Jive Romeros - Nursery Rock
  7. Jive Romeros - Rockin' Ray Special
  8. Jive Romeros - Stix 'n' Stones
  9. Jive Romeros - Big Feet
  10. Jive Romeros - Rock You Sinners
  11. Jive Romeros - So Rare
  12. Jive Romeros - Happy Baby
  13. Jive Romeros - Build Up
  14. Jive Romeros - Art's Theme